Direct2Florist Belgium (45)
4.5/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 45 all-time service reviews.
The recipient of the bouquet was thrilled to receive this and was very impressed!! Not having seen this in person I cannot rate the florist, but hearing how excited she was I'm sure she would rate this quite high. I suggest you contact Mrs. Bouvy-Gimbrere. Yours Faithfully R.Gimbrere
5/5
Review by Mr Rudolphe Gimbrere
17th Oct 2018
Flowers were for delivery in Belgium and were delivered next morning. The photograph I have received shows wonderful roses in a variety of colours. The recipients were very pleased.
5/5
Review by Ms Lynn Long
8th Oct 2018
I found the website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered when I arranged. The friends said that the flowers were beautiful,. Thank you Florence
5/5
Review by Mrs Florence Hing
21st Aug 2018
The flowers were delivered on the day requested, Not cheap but not too expensive either.
4/5
Review by Mr Robin Fewster
6th Aug 2018
Once again...you made it once again!! Muito Obrgado !!
5/5
Review by Mr Jim Kuria
1st Aug 2018
I have used this service to send flowers to Belgium for a number of years. The recipient has always been over joyed with the quality of the flowers. An excellent service overall.
5/5
Review by Mrs Lilian Browne
5th Jul 2018
Delivered as required on time . Flowers were fresh and looked lovely.
5/5
Review by Mrs Jane Riggall
22nd Jun 2018
Excellent service as I ordered before 9 in the morning and flowers were delivered early afternoon! I ordered from the UK to be delivered in Belgium! Beautiful flowers and it was excellent service especially as it was a Saturday. Many thanks once again.
5/5
Review by Mrs Marlene George
19th Jun 2018
Good service brought for a special friend who said they were really lovely & so pleased with them thank you
5/5
Review by Mrs Rosemary Withers
8th Apr 2018
Excellent service! I requested confirmation of delivery and this came in the form of a photo, emailed to me and a phone call. Couldn't be better! I was very happy with the bouquet and the price. Highly recommended.
5/5
Review by Mrs Linda Marshall
24th Nov 2017
Load More