Direct2Florist Belgium (62)
4.4/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 62 all-time service reviews.
5/5
10th Mar
I placed the order for my boyfriends new business as a congratulations and it was a very efficient service as I placed my order and it was delivered 4 hours after. Easy and simple service so I would definitely recommend.
5/5
Review by Miss Edanur Arslan
10th Mar
4/5
13th Feb
Very efficient service and beautiful flowers delivered to the recipient who was delighted. Simple on-line process and delighted. We will definitely use the service next time! Thank you.
4/5
Review by Mr Michael Taylor
13th Feb
5/5
25th Jan
Excellent prompt service. Flowers were beautiful exactly as on picture. Will not hesitate in using this service again.
5/5
Review by Ms Maria Bailey
25th Jan
5/5
21st Dec 2019
Recipient thrilled with her gift of a Christmas bouquet. She sent photos and it does look lovely indeed. Thank you very much. I would happily order again! KPT
5/5
Review by Kellie Taylor
21st Dec 2019
5/5
16th Dec 2019
Flowers were just stunning - arranged beautifully and of a high standard. Will most definitely order with Bloemen again. Thank you!
5/5
Review by Ms Purdy Basra
16th Dec 2019
5/5
3rd Nov 2019
Second time using Bloemen 7 days BVBA and both times all went as expected. Very satisfied. And both times Carine was was VERY satisfied with the flowers she received. Thank you for making a long distance relationship a little easier.
5/5
Review by Donald Savey
3rd Nov 2019
5/5
2nd Sep 2019
Great service, amazing range of the flowers and colours... thanks!
5/5
Review by Miss Sandra Gentvainyte
2nd Sep 2019
5/5
12th Jun 2019
Beautiful flowers, ordered at 11..00 am and they were delivered the same day. Very pleased.
5/5
Review by Mrs Janice Williams
12th Jun 2019
5/5
17th Apr 2019
Beautiful flowers delivered on time and good value. Easy to order. Thank you.
5/5
Review by Mr And Mrs Richard Masters
17th Apr 2019
5/5
26th Jan 2019
Very good and very efficient. Flowers were delivered within hours and just like the photo
5/5
Review by Mrs Joan Vella Muskat
26th Jan 2019
Load More