Select Language

Bloemen 7 days BVBA

Melkmarkt 34, Antwerpen, 2000, Belgium. Belgium

4.96 out of 5 based on 24 user ratings

(24 reviews) 99.58% positive

Overview for Bloemen 7 days BVBA

We have 24 reviews for Bloemen 7 days BVBA

96%

23 Reviews

4%

1 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

All reviews for Bloemen 7 days BVBA

  • Janice Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, ordered at 11..00 am and they were delivered the same day. Very pleased.

    Janice - 12th Jun

    5/5

  • Jeanette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jeanette - 26th Mar

    5/5

  • Joan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good and very efficient. Flowers were delivered within hours and just like the photo

    Joan - 26th Jan

    5/5

  • Rudolphe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the bouquet was thrilled to receive this and was very impressed!! Not having seen this in person I cannot rate the florist, but hearing how excited she was I'm sure she would rate this quite high. I suggest you contact Mrs. Bouvy-Gimbrere. Yours Faithfully R.Gimbrere

    Rudolphe - 17th Oct 2018

    5/5

  • Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were for delivery in Belgium and were delivered next morning. The photograph I have received shows wonderful roses in a variety of colours. The recipients were very pleased.

    Lynn - 8th Oct 2018

    5/5

  • Florence Rating: 5 out of 5

    I found the website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered when I arranged. The friends said that the flowers were beautiful,. Thank you Florence

    Florence - 21st Aug 2018

    5/5

  • Robin Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on the day requested, Not cheap but not too expensive either.

    Robin - 6th Aug 2018

    4/5

  • Jim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again...you made it once again!! Muito Obrgado !!

    Jim - 1st Aug 2018

    5/5

  • Lilian Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this service to send flowers to Belgium for a number of years. The recipient has always been over joyed with the quality of the flowers. An excellent service overall.

    Lilian - 5th Jul 2018

    5/5

  • Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered as required on time . Flowers were fresh and looked lovely.

    Jane - 22nd Jun 2018

    5/5

  • Marlene Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as I ordered before 9 in the morning and flowers were delivered early afternoon! I ordered from the UK to be delivered in Belgium! Beautiful flowers and it was excellent service especially as it was a Saturday. Many thanks once again.

    Marlene - 19th Jun 2018

    5/5

  • Kramer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Kramer - 8th May 2018

    5/5

  • Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service brought for a special friend who said they were really lovely & so pleased with them thank you

    Rosemary - 8th Apr 2018

    5/5

  • Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service! I requested confirmation of delivery and this came in the form of a photo, emailed to me and a phone call. Couldn't be better! I was very happy with the bouquet and the price. Highly recommended.

    Linda - 24th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Moira Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the easy and efficient service from abroad. The flowers looked lovely in the photo my sis in law sent.

    Moira - 25th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Katrien Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been sending flowers to Belgium for my mum's birthday for 30 years now, and I have used many online services in that time, but direct2florist.com was by far the best value for money. The flowers were beautiful and fresh, and the price very competitive. Thank you.

    Katrien - 12th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Jim Rating: 5 out of 5

    That Was Awesome!!Flowers got delivered to the right address and they had the IMPACT that I had anticipated.. Thank You!!!

    Jim - 2nd Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Mossman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mossman - 5th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Yuen Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was v happy receiving it and she said it's also delivered with a nice smile which makes it really nice.

    Yuen - 9th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Flowers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you! sending flowers from South Africa can be frustrating but Direct2Florist makes it as easy as 123. Arrangement well received .

    Flowers - 18th May 2017

    5/5

  • Fuller Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic! Beautiful flowers that arrived just hours after I ordered them! A wonderful Mother's Day present and in enough time for her to enjoy before heading to her next destination. Buying flowers in Bruges from the U.S. is a bit of a leap of faith -- one that I'm glad I took. Thanks!

    Fuller - 16th May 2017

    5/5

  • Marina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Marina - 6th May 2017

    5/5

  • Abigail Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am located in Arizona and I sent flowers to Belgium to a friend and they were amazing! The florist did a wonderful job, and the arrangement our flowers were perfect! Will be ordering from here again!!!

    Abigail - 28th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were really beautiful - very stylish and good value. The delivery service was excellent. I had ordered the flowers to go to a home address but they rang my brother who wasn't yet home and offered to bring the flowers to the hospital where he still was, which was really nice.

    Karen - 24th Mar 2017

    5/5